NATIONAL LOTTERY SOUTH AFRICA

Join our network today:

Select lottery:
Powerball Lottery - Results widget
Add a results widget to your website for: Powerball Lottery

Lottery results and prize breakdown for: Powerball, Draw date: 2014-10-29
Draw results
25
28
48
57
59
16
Jackpot: $142 Million
Match + Bonus
Estimated Jackpot
5 + powerball
$142 Million
Match + Bonus
Prize Amount
Match 5
$1,000,000.00
4 + powerball
$10,000.00
Match 4
$100.00
3 + powerball
$100.00
Match 3
$7.00
Match 2 + powerball
$7.00
Match 1 + powerball
$4.00
powerball
$4.00
Add the above lottery results to your website, blogger or wordpress blog by pasting this code into it. Operators have been provided to update colour schemes and other dimensions.
Lottery results:
  Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Prize Breakdown
  Wed 29 Oct 14 25-28-48-57-59 (16) $142 Million
  Sat 25 Oct 14 06-10-51-54-57 (12) $125 Million
  Wed 22 Oct 14 29-30-40-42-50 (16) $110 Million
  Sat 18 Oct 14 20-26-27-36-54 (19) $100 Million
  Wed 15 Oct 14 05-07-19-27-28 (20) $90 Million
  Sat 11 Oct 14 10-19-37-38-39 (28) $80 Million
  Wed 08 Oct 14 05-16-31-46-50 (18) $70 Million
  Sat 04 Oct 14 13-18-24-25-33 (31) $60 Million
  Wed 01 Oct 14 01-04-18-20-45 (07) $50 Million
  Sat 27 Sep 14 02-11-35-52-54 (13) $40 Million
 
818 results found, page 1 of 82 page

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next - Last Page





More results widgets
This is a 160 X 600 skyscraper banner embedded with the latest results:



This is a 120 X 180 banner embedded with the latest results: